Cherry City Electric Salem, Oregon Office – Covers Clackamas County, Lane County, Marion County, Multnomah County and Polk County

Cherry City Electric Vancouver Washington Office – Covers Clark and Cowlitz County in Washington and Multnomah County in Oregon

Industry Office – Covers Los Angeles County, Orange County, Riverside County, San Bernardino County and Ventura County

San Diego Office – Covers San Diego County, Imperial County and Portions of Riverside County

San Carlos Office – Covers San Francisco County, San Mateo County, Santa Clara County, Marin County and Monterey /Santa Cruz County